Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

C Casola Farms Haunted Attractions Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 131 Route 79 South
  • Marlboro, NJ
  • 732-946-8885
  • 732-946-7085
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
8 and up recommended
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Good fun time

    I have been going to Casola farms since 2017 and they change and get better every year. The absolute best sets of haunted attractions put together. The hayride, maze, barn, trail and the zombies excited us and we had the utmost fun. The hayride took as deep into the woods and scenes were planned well. Great haunt for scares and a good fun time together.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!!

    Loved it. Hayride was super scary while trail was a hair-raising adventure. We done all attractions and they were extremely amazing. Casola for no doubt one of the best in the area try not to miss it. Marlboro Zombie Breakout was so much fun….we loved shooting the undead. We are fully satisfied and happy hoping for the best in the coming years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lot of laughs

    Awesome! Great time. Living maze was not scary at all, and I got a lot of laughs out from it. Haunted wooded trail had too many thrills. The actors were ready to scare you at every corner. I can't wait to try their next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Paintballing was super thriller

    We felt it was an exceptionally good haunt. You get your heart racing with anticipation and that was the best thing about it. Well worth the effort. Hayride was the one we liked the most. Actors did an amazing job. They gave plenty of surprises in an innovative way. Paintballing event was also exciting. Zombies were downright realistic with the makeover. To gun them down was like mission Hollywood. Do not miss this one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very spooky!!

    Good haunt. Very spooky, loved the creative scenes. We purchased the ultimate package. $40 for four terrific attractions was a good deal. Actors were truly frightening. All attractions were lengthy and staff was very nice. We regret not doing the zombie shooting. Planning to visit next season and have fun with all attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great fay time!!

    Went to Casola Farms with the whole family and had a great time. We loved the fun and excitement it offered along with the scares. Checked out all the five terrifying attractions. My pick was always the trail. In the depth of backwoods, dark and haunting, the walk through this was like a walk in the hell. Barn had some of the scariest creatures in 3D. The set had all the minute detail taken care off. The actors had fun scaring the wits out of everybody. You must come and experience it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic choice

    This place rockzzz…. Visited with my wife, daughter and her friends and it was a fantastic choice. Fun and laugh with standard scares throughout. Each section has good number of skilled actors who give their best performance. Kids enjoyed well shooting zombies. It was a perfect night out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good fun time

    I have been going to Casola farms since 2017 and they change and get better every year. The absolute best sets of haunted attractions put together. The hayride, maze, barn, trail and the zombies excited us and we had the utmost fun. The hayride took as deep into the woods and scenes were planned well. Great haunt for scares and a good fun time together.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!!

    Loved it. Hayride was super scary while trail was a hair-raising adventure. We done all attractions and they were extremely amazing. Casola for no doubt one of the best in the area try not to miss it. Marlboro Zombie Breakout was so much fun….we loved shooting the undead. We are fully satisfied and happy hoping for the best in the coming years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lot of laughs

    Awesome! Great time. Living maze was not scary at all, and I got a lot of laughs out from it. Haunted wooded trail had too many thrills. The actors were ready to scare you at every corner. I can't wait to try their next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Paintballing was super thriller

    We felt it was an exceptionally good haunt. You get your heart racing with anticipation and that was the best thing about it. Well worth the effort. Hayride was the one we liked the most. Actors did an amazing job. They gave plenty of surprises in an innovative way. Paintballing event was also exciting. Zombies were downright realistic with the makeover. To gun them down was like mission Hollywood. Do not miss this one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very spooky!!

    Good haunt. Very spooky, loved the creative scenes. We purchased the ultimate package. $40 for four terrific attractions was a good deal. Actors were truly frightening. All attractions were lengthy and staff was very nice. We regret not doing the zombie shooting. Planning to visit next season and have fun with all attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great fay time!!

    Went to Casola Farms with the whole family and had a great time. We loved the fun and excitement it offered along with the scares. Checked out all the five terrifying attractions. My pick was always the trail. In the depth of backwoods, dark and haunting, the walk through this was like a walk in the hell. Barn had some of the scariest creatures in 3D. The set had all the minute detail taken care off. The actors had fun scaring the wits out of everybody. You must come and experience it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic choice

    This place rockzzz…. Visited with my wife, daughter and her friends and it was a fantastic choice. Fun and laugh with standard scares throughout. Each section has good number of skilled actors who give their best performance. Kids enjoyed well shooting zombies. It was a perfect night out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Heart pounding thrills

    It was heart pounding thrills at the Casola farms and we loved it. We had arrived a little late. It was not the usual stuff. The scares were plenty and were there throughout the five attractions in different forms. There was freshness and an innovative theme attached to each haunt. The barn had the most imaginative creatures that we could see in 3D. Trail was frightening to the core. The darkness and the creepy noises will make you jump. It was a great time. Well done.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 3D barn incredible experience!!

    3D barn was incredible with lots of surprises and maze was horrifying experience. Zombie Paintball was thrilling and during the trail we encounter scary monsters that jump in front of you from nowhere.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nothing scary

    All attractions were lacking in actors and ambience wasn’t comparable to any traditional haunted houses. My girlfriend was laughing more than screaming, this only states the level of scare one can anticipate at Casola farms.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Truly Amazing

    All the attractions are amazing. They leave you numb with their actions. And you will be in a state of cold sweat once you are done. Seeing people around you reduce your fear to some extent but that is not enough to make you comfortable. When they scream out loud you can’t hold but only scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spine chilling acts

    I personally liked Haunted hayride and haunted barn. I was really wondered by the show they put on. The ride through woods really created some horror memories. Would suggest it to people who love these kinds of spine chilling acts.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screamed a heck lot

    Wonderful place to have a basket of horror and scares at a decent price. Skilled actors and actress to toll on us and we screamed a heck lot. The people at the entrance were very helpful. Will surely visit again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable Experience

    My daughter and I had a wonderful time at Casola farms. We went with an expectation to have fun and we did just that. The wooded trail was our favorite. It took us to the depths of back woods. Dark and haunted, you can hear the breathing of creatures surrounding you. We tried all the five terrifying attractions. Barn was the scariest. The set was tastefully done with every minute detail taken care off. The actors were in for a jig and they were the happiest lot scaring the wits out of everybody. Do come and experience it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hardly got anyscares

    We hardly got some scares here; in-fact the scares seem to be kids friendly. All actors and actress did an average performance; a few of them were out of color. The only good thing was the costume design. Definitely not a worthy place to visit considering the expensive side of admission fee.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best hayride experience

    Excellent place for zombie paintball at an affordable price. Loved hitting zombies with 125 rounds of ammos. One of my best hayride experience. Very friendly staffs. Loved it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified True Horror

    Horror in true form can be experience at Casola Farms. Extreme scares delivered by professional actors. Ample special effects to create heart pounding fears for us. Pleased to had the zombie paintball to soothe ourselves at the end. Kudos to actors and organizers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Minimal twist and turns

    We went to this haunt anticipating screams and horror. Eventually, the place didn’t meet our expectations. Laughed the whole time basically because it was not even scary. There was hardly any special effects and minimal twist and turns turned off the anxiety.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Mindblowing Hayride

    Exceptionally good. Five attractions and reasonably priced, you get your heart racing with fear. Hayride was the best of five. It was filled with surprises and actors won our hearts with an amazing job. Maze was dark and lively, with too many twists and turns and actors ready to scare you at every corner. Paintballing was another exiting event. Shooting zombies down with paintballs and trying to get out of the haunted place is one of its kind experiences. Never miss this one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Got scared multiple times

    A place full of outstanding attractions. We went in a group of 4 and we all had a pleasant time with ghosts and monsters. Impressed by the 3D haunted barn and living maze. The maze was full of twists and turns supported by sufficient number of actors and actress. All actors did a wow job and scared us multiple times. We screamed, yelled, jumped and ran from one extreme to other. Can’t wait to visit next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombie paintball was good

    My kid was insisting as his friend went there and was really boosting about it. So I took him too for Zombie paintball games. He really had fun but for me it was ok. May be because am not a shooting friendly one. I was there for him and at the end of the day he was happy. Would give it a 3 star.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Grim Reaper Wagon Chick ROCKS!

    The hayride is the only thing worth going on besides zombie paintball. The swinging maniac of a wagon witch makes the 40 minute wagon ride an absolute hoot!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?