Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Bayville Scream Park Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 8 Bayville Avenue
  • Bayville, NY
  • 516-62-GHOST
Details
Average Review
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Parents know their children best and they should decide for themselves about their children. There is no minimum age but we recommend no less than 10 years old. Children less than 12 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Pumpkin Patches, Scream Parks, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Fun but not that scary

    It's fun not too scary and a bit overpriced

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So terrifying haunt

    Amazing atmosphere fully backed with black light bar. Full of attractions to explore, especially mirrored house was so terrifying. We had a perfect time and we are looking forward to such a blast.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Expensive

    Entire waste of time and money. Average actors and lack of good themed story with animatronics. Admission fee is expensive and wait time was two hours. Not going again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Real experience of horror

    I had a wonderful time with my family at Bayville Scream Park. Tons of attractions and numerous scary points to gain a real experience of horror. I like the ambience and mirrored house, as it terrified not only my kids, but my husband too. Drinks and food were available at decent price. Certainly, a perfect hangout place on weekend for families like mine. Highly recommended

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Screams just screams

    The name scream park just suits them. The time we enter to the time it’s finished what you hear all the time is just screams. May be you are not scared but the screams of people walking along with you make you feel afraid. Nice scary entertainment. Try them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Full of scary moments

    Scary and full of attractions to take a toll on us. We loved miniature golf and enjoyed a lot. Other attractions were good and we had a few scare moments. All props were cool, actress did a fantastic job. At last, food was so tasty and available at reasonable cost. Definitely worth spending money and time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Will make you scream

    They have 6 thrilling haunted attractions and all are equally spine chilling. You decide that you won’t get scared but the ambience and the sounds and the professional actors in creepy costumes will make you scream. Great work guys. I loved the entire event. Will definitely come in next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fun but not that scary

    It's fun not too scary and a bit overpriced

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So terrifying haunt

    Amazing atmosphere fully backed with black light bar. Full of attractions to explore, especially mirrored house was so terrifying. We had a perfect time and we are looking forward to such a blast.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Expensive

    Entire waste of time and money. Average actors and lack of good themed story with animatronics. Admission fee is expensive and wait time was two hours. Not going again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Real experience of horror

    I had a wonderful time with my family at Bayville Scream Park. Tons of attractions and numerous scary points to gain a real experience of horror. I like the ambience and mirrored house, as it terrified not only my kids, but my husband too. Drinks and food were available at decent price. Certainly, a perfect hangout place on weekend for families like mine. Highly recommended

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Screams just screams

    The name scream park just suits them. The time we enter to the time it’s finished what you hear all the time is just screams. May be you are not scared but the screams of people walking along with you make you feel afraid. Nice scary entertainment. Try them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Full of scary moments

    Scary and full of attractions to take a toll on us. We loved miniature golf and enjoyed a lot. Other attractions were good and we had a few scare moments. All props were cool, actress did a fantastic job. At last, food was so tasty and available at reasonable cost. Definitely worth spending money and time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Will make you scream

    They have 6 thrilling haunted attractions and all are equally spine chilling. You decide that you won’t get scared but the ambience and the sounds and the professional actors in creepy costumes will make you scream. Great work guys. I loved the entire event. Will definitely come in next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wow.... Amazing

    Wow....amazing!! Six different haunts and so many other little adventurous activities! Came here with my friends and we had a remarkable time I must say. The best of all was the Bloodworth Haunted Mansion. We had fun screaming and laughing at the gimmicks by the actors. It had some of the best actors and they got us even as we were exiting the attraction. The wooded trail was another scary fare. Set in complete darkness, it was challenging to navigate the pathways filled with horrific scenes. Superb and a joyful way to spend an evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Highly disappointed

    Below average skilled actors/actress and very arrogant. Inside ambience wasn’t similar to what we had expected of a haunted house. The animatronics was average and sound was too loud, I would say more irritating than scaring. Highly disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Not a worthy place

    Definitely not a worthy place to kick off the horror haunted adrenaline push for anyone. I was also touched by actors. Will never tell anyone to go here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Joyful Experience

    Joyous moments were celebrated at Bayville Scream Park....we would cherish this forever. Good family time we got to spend amidst professional actors, creepy props and spooky atmosphere. The 3D house was fun where the kids enjoyed the most. The clowns were superb and did their act really well. Zombie pirates got us all shooting like crazy in true Hollywood style. The zombies were looking great with the right costumes and make up. Visit and experience it yourself.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique scary experience

    Electrifying ambience. A very unique scary experience. Tons of attractions, lots of great jump scares and delicious snacks at economical cost. Worth the wait in line. Must go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?