Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

13th Hour Rising Haunted Hayride Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 84 Merrit Road
  • Fulton, NY
  • 315-678-2046
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
ages 8 to 88!!!
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Real creepy and fun night!

    We really enjoyed this. They have a creepy maze, food, pumpkins, and a great hayride.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding!

    We had a fun time. Also they have a good food court in the barn where you can have hot dogs, cookies etc. while waiting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AWESOME place to go!!!

    So creative! The attention to detail is beyond the imagination. So scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction

    Has something for everyone. Best hayride around hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great haunt!

    Great job. Very well organized even with parking. Kids had a great time..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome terror event!!

    Best place to go to get a real haunted experience.... owned by the most awesome people and their staff truly is great at what they do, which is to scare ???? Definitely check this place out next year for sure ????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST HAYRIDE YOU CAN GO ON

    Absolutely amazing hayride with amazing effects and beautiful scenes. Will be coming back next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Real creepy and fun night!

    We really enjoyed this. They have a creepy maze, food, pumpkins, and a great hayride.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding!

    We had a fun time. Also they have a good food court in the barn where you can have hot dogs, cookies etc. while waiting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AWESOME place to go!!!

    So creative! The attention to detail is beyond the imagination. So scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction

    Has something for everyone. Best hayride around hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great haunt!

    Great job. Very well organized even with parking. Kids had a great time..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome terror event!!

    Best place to go to get a real haunted experience.... owned by the most awesome people and their staff truly is great at what they do, which is to scare ???? Definitely check this place out next year for sure ????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST HAYRIDE YOU CAN GO ON

    Absolutely amazing hayride with amazing effects and beautiful scenes. Will be coming back next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Great night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • A Can’t miss!!

    Awesome hayride haunt! This haunt should be at the top of your Halloween to attend list!! The actors are awesome, the set up is phenomenal, clear that they took the time to set up. Lots of fun scares, the actors are so fun with the scares!! Had a blast and will be attending every year as long as they keep going, which I hope they do!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Plan on coming back in 202

    Loved all the work u guys do to put into this. And the actors and staff are amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • fun hayride

    we went for first time sat and it was very busy. we waited 45 minutes to board a large wagon. they offer food and drinks and even pumpkins. the ride goes through acres of evergreens and that makes for a creepy ride itself. scenes/sets are done well adding props, noises, animatronics and pyro to mess with you senses. the actors do get on the wagon as a way to increase the fear of the riders and to make it interactive. the ending is mayhem and the actors played their roles well like the two witches. we got food after and then went to the passage. tip-we had a group of 4 people. if you have a larger group split up so you all get scared. it's dark, dingy and close quarters and is unsettling being on foot and exposed versus being on the wagon. these actors will get all in your face up close and personal and they don't stop. it can be a little intense at times. they have the ability to hide in plain sight it seems and show up when you least expect it. beware! the actor at the end can deliver one intense scare on his initial hit as he will reappear again. we loved the energy they bring in the passage. this place was fun and the best bang for your buck. go for it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted Hayride in CNY

    I have a great time on the hayride with my family! It was the perfect amount of scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wayyy scary!!

    This is the best place to get totally freaked out!! My husband and I have been to many other places in the area and this is, by far, the best attraction. There's so much going on from the start to the end that I wasn't sure which way to look (or NOT to look)! The Passage was so scary and so much fun too! I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a great night out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunt Around

    13th Hour is the best Hauted Attraction we have ever been too!! The Props are so life like and the actors really know how to make a show and bring on a great scare!! We will definitely keep making it our Family Tradition each and every year they have it going on!! Thankyou Terri and Freddie for everything you do with the Haunt and Our Race Team!! You Guys are the Absolute Best!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Facility

    If you’re looking for a great family friendly Haunted Trail, 13th Hour is the place to go! The actors and all the staff were great with our almost 2 year old son while still keeping it extra creepy for us big kids! The hayride offered some new and exciting things this year. And as always, the indoor concession hit the spot, with Cams Pizza and Ontario Orchards apple cider, caramel & candy apples, plus the delicious cookies! Their photo op area inside is ALWAYS a hit too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified best haunted hayride!!

    What an incredible night!! All around a 10/10 experience. This will definitely be a new annual tradition.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted Hayride

    For the past two years I’ve gone with my sorority to 13th Hour Rising for an annual haunted hayride. The owners and employees of this establishment always accommodate for our large group. The hayride itself is the perfect combination of scary and fun. You can tell that a lot of hard work goes into the preparation, maintenance and actual production of the hayride and the maze. Overall a great location run by friendly and enthusiastic staff.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • 13th hour

    best one i’ve ever been to! super interactive and super fun !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hayride Review

    So so so much fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • A MUST SEE!

    Between the baked goods and the scary characters on the hayride 13th Hour Rising was the perfect place to go with my friends. The couple that runs it are the most passionate and kind people which only makes the experience that much better.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great with large parties

    I brought a huge group to the hayride and they were SO accommodating (especially with ensuring we were on the same wagons). This is becoming an annual fall tradition for my sorority because of how great the ride and passage are!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • SCARY

    My friends and I were so scared the entire time!!! Great food!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome horrifying, extreme fun, amazing fire explosions

    this Hayride is the absolute Best one I have ever had the pleasure to participate in. The placement of their characters is wonderful. They step it up every year with more horrific things to enjoy. Excited to see what's up next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best in cny

    This is hands down the best haunted hayride in cny. It feels like more than a hayride as it takes you through tons of different scenarios and scenes. The actors/actresses are ver th energetic and really play the part. Also throughout the rest of the place the other staff treats you like family. Would highly recommend this place...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Hayride in CNY

    The actors are dead on! They scared the crap out of everyone and it was extremely close and interactive. The props are terrifying especially that electronic witch. Dude that was insane! I also like how they added a haunt in the main lobby. Great for the price, overall best attraction I've been to in a really long time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best Ever!!!

    These folks work 12 months creating the the best experience!! They want to always give their guests more than they were expecting!! They go out of their way to donate to veterans and first responders free rides!! We are really lucky to have this experience in our area!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • A creepy, foggy scareride

    The night I went it was very foggy, and that made it so much scarier. This is a great hayride, clean and professional. Scare actors on the hayride did their best to give everyone a great ride. Staff inside was wonderful and the food was good. Nice and hot after a ride in the cold.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING HAUNTED HAYRIDE

    All the sets were designed well to create a scary experience! Overall fantastic experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary and Fun

    I went with a large group of friends, and the owners/employees were super nice and accommodating. I encourage everyone to give the haunted hayride and maze a try!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The Best Haunted Hayride Ever

    I loved this haunted hayride. I was the perfect amount of scared. 10/10 would recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Group Experience

    I came here with a large group and had an amazing time. The pizza was delicious and the actors were great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • so scary so fun!

    I went with my sorority and had the best time. Was terrifyingly fun!! The workers were so nice and we will definitely go next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Time

    I went with my sorority and it was so much fun. Highly recommend this to anyone!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified very scary the props were also amazing

    Was such amazing time, we went in a group for my birthday and was my first time going definitely expect the unexpected props was awesome to I'm definitely going back this weekend my whole group loved it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!

    The hayride takes you on a journey that twists and turns through out a field of Christmas trees, which you wouldn't think was scary... but once the fog & darkness sets in and the monsters come alive, its a whole new ball game out at 13th Hour Rising. Screams from the trail can be heard by customers waiting to be loaded up on the wagons and you can easily lose track of where you're at by taking in all of the details and scenery. If you're looking for an all over great experience this is well worth the money. Great scare actors and friendly staff! You won't be disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!

    Went with a big group of friends and had a blast! It was scary and so much fun! The wagons are huge and fit big groups. Would also recommend the haunted maze too it was so fun and defiantly scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had a great time!

    This hayride was great. I don't scare easily, but this hayride made me jump a few times. Everything was lifelike and realistic. The staff was friendly and engaging, which made the hayride so much better! It is evident that the people who run 13th Hour take great pride in what they do.One thing I appreciated was that they give a 1/2 off discount to military, police, fire, and EMS. But they didn't stop there; they had a board for people to write messages thanking those in the military and first responder. As a FF/Paramedic, it meant a lot to see a business so devoted to honoring those in the military to first responders.Highly recommended to anyone, maybe not children. Thank You for a great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary....place

    This place was a blast. Got there about 8, and the line was long but moving quickly. The wagons are huge an pulled by tractors. The people loading were really great. They have a big barn with large heaters..and tons of food . The ride was twists filled with alot of different scares. Wow..the visuals and action were beyond great. Screams everywhere. It was a grest ride. The inside was a maze but did not lack in scares. The hanging wall guy...creeped us out. It had good scares from the actors . This place delivers. Go make the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • True, Frightful Joyride

    True, frightful joyride!! We were late and it was a long line. I advice you all to arrive here early to avoid wasting time in the lines. It was a great show. The exhibits were mind blowing. It was a brilliant performance by the actors. They were too good. Flowing with energy that can create a lot of fear in you. Superb makeup and costume. Got them into the roles. A real enjoyable ride for horror freaks!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Family Friendly Place

    This is a great place to bring your family for a night hayride.While riding through the Christmas Trees you will not know what you will encounter along your 13Th Hour journey. It is full of suspense. Very creative props/sets are a must see.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    A great place to visit. Family friendly.Creative scenery and what is better than a hayride at night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary fun time!!

    Lovely experience. Had a good scary fun time with my nieces. The hayride was scary but not terrifying. A great family friendly attraction..will surely make it a Halloween tradition.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Unanticipated scares...

    Unanticipated scares from nowhere and ride was fantastic. Best place to bring family and friends and enjoy a spooky night out. Terrifying props and high intense scares along with lots of fun and laugh moments. Extremely creative, scary, and the actors were amazing. Overall, we had a great time at 13th hour.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Crazy time

    It was a crazy time with my friends in the hayride. Never been to anything like this before. Honestly, it was the best. Spooks and surprises were plenty and we never missed anything. The actors were great and never broke characters. Surprised by how they were able to make us jump at the rarest of instances. We did the house as well and it was also good. A great outing at a reasonable price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best hayride experience!!

    SPECTACULAR!!!! Best hayride experience tons of surprises and fear factor was at its peak. Amazing they scare you so well fun to do on Halloween. Kids loved every bit of the ride and wanted to do it again. We will be back! I will definitely give 5/5 for the great haunting night ride.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • love this place

    very nice hayride you get a scare around every corner everything was great,characters were awesome and full of energy can't wait to go again next year looking forward to it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very entertaining

    Great place for scary entertainment. This place gets bigger and better every year!!! A trip to 13th Hour Rising haunt is always a norm in my family and we never miss it. The actors were great in terrorizing the people. I really appreciate their effort. They were very energetic and fully lively which made our ride unforgettable experience. Very entertaining and well put together.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Cool props and stunning visuals...

    An awesome hayride that left is asking for more. We have never been on a hayride before and this was a pretty good start. Actors maintained good timing and spacing so nobody missed the scares in the wagon. It was well worth the price and effort. Apart from the hayride it also had a haunt house of terror. The actors caught us unaware and that made us scream and jump. Cool props and stunning visual effects made things more fun. Would totally do this again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best hayride ever

    had fun will go again everyone waa filled with lots of energy love it great job guys

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best hayride i been on

    had fun a scare was around every corner we went the people were awesome they were full of energy very nice hob guys.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified we had fun.

    The haunted house part is not worth the money. 3 actors and it short. The Hayride was cool. The kid and wife were scared. The long finger creepy girl, loud cannons, flames and Apple cider made it worth it. She was cooler than the clown.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • BEST hayride hands down!!!

    I loved how the actors work hard to get everyone screaming on the wagons! Even the ones that “act” like they’re not scared. I’m definitely coming back next year and bring all my friends!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and Impressive!

    Amazing experience, start to finish! The detail in the scenecery, props, and animatronics is top notch and one of a kind. You can tell the employees love what they’re doing by how “in to it” they get. Not just going after screaming scardy cats, but working the whole wagon making sure each person is having a spooktacular experience. I highly recommend going if you’re looking to get a great bang for your buck this Halloween season, 2 thumbs way up!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • very nice hayride enjoyed it

    definitely go again it was great the people are fun of energy awesome work.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunt!

    Simply the best haunt experience every year! Incredible details and immersive action makes this the best every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Hayride Ever!!!!

    This was the best hayride I have ever been on. The effects and actors and actresses all kept you on the seat of your pants. They had my daughter trying to hide while they called out her name multiple times throughout the ride. The final scenes were the best. You had no where to hide as the wagon was attacked from all sides. The final character was the best actor at his job I have seen in awhile at any haunt I have ever been to. This was well worth the money, drive, and the time to do this hayride.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Surprise scares

    Worth it, even after the nightmares lol. The Passage was intense and terrifying. Recommended for the brave hearts. We were all very very impressed. Loved the monsters and surprise scares. Haunting music is still echoing in the ears. Definitely will recommend to anyone who love a scary good time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Superb execution!!!

    Hayrides has always been fun. I never miss them anytime in the day. It was all the more reason why I had been to this haunt. It lived up to its expectations. Superb execution of scenes all through the ride. The ride itself was on a rickety, old wagon that instilled a lot of nostalgia. The wait outside was too long and tiring, but the hayride made it all well worth. We were split into small groups and allowed to get into the wagon. I was a bit anxious but it was fine. We enjoyed the ride and it was replete with jump scares that made us feel like in a different world. It was long and eventful. Loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awsome Scary Hayride

    Love this place! The hayride is filled with twists and surprises. My husband got a full in your face scare by this really cool creature with a skinned face..and totally eas creepy!!my husband went to the wagons floor....it was awsome. Cool sets..lots of detail...and actors are all over. We had a great time and will be back .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!!

    Well worth the drive from the Lake George area. It was great and I was screaming like crazy. It was so much fun to be there!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and original a must see for haunters

    A great and amazing haunt truly scary and a must for anyone looking for a scary hayride. You won’t be dissapointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright and horror!!

    Fright and horror. We really enjoyed the hayride and other attractions. Great atmosphere, funny and scary and spooky! It’s fun and even a little bit scary. Lines get really long, really fast…its better to come early.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic Hayride!!!!!

    Omg.....This place is a must see for sure on your Hayride list!! its located way out on a back road ....it's torch lit....it's dark...and the only thing we all kept saying was...oh my god...this is awsome! They have huge wagons ( 50 people were on ours)...and they keep you moving along well. The monsters are everywhere....and then right in your face. I was on the floor when this long nailed-- girl came crawling at me on the wagon...and then the scares just don't stop! Fire and scares surround the whole wagon . We loved it.......we told a bunch of people, and it is really something to see!! So much fun, tons of scares, awsome sets....it's just too much to describe. Go see this place...well worth the drive and money. Its on a creepy back road, so you will feel the atmosphere soon as you get there. Fantastic Hayride

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun.

    This was an awesome place very scary and a lot of scenes... I'll definitely go back....kids where very scared....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best attraction ever

    Heard about it from a friend, decided to grab a group of people and go. We had the best time ever! Definitely going back this year with more people

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted hayride, reasonable price

    We’ve been visiting this place for three years and each year it produces something new. Crazy actors and hayride was so awesome. We screamed, yelled and jumped so often. Best haunted hayride at a reasonable admission fee. Thanks for a great time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wow... scary

    Wow...loved the scares. Won’t say the experience was wonderful as these places don’t give wonderful experiences but they give you some really horrific time and this is what you are there for. So I cannot complain on that note. I got what I wanted from this place. Some scary moments. Highly recommended for scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Tons of great scares

    Impressed by the hayride and walk through the passage. Well crafted scenes and execution was enthralling by actors and actress. Tons of great scares and full of special effects did the rest. Staffs were courteous and friendly. Highly recommended

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Very disappointed

    Very disappointed with the actors or actress. Long queue and not at all scary for waiting in the lines. Props were cool, nothing else.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing scary

    Perfect combo of hayride and haunted house. Amazing scary and phenomenal job did by actors and actress. Definitely worth money and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Terrific hayride

    Would not be wrong to give it a 5 star. Was really really scared when I was about to enter the place as it was my first time in a place like this. But when I completed the terrific hayride I was glad that I came here and it also helped me to overcome my fear. The special effects and animatronics was worth mentioning. Thank you guys

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Hayride was great

    I was there with my kids and they enjoyed the hayride. But the only complain was the time as they wanted the ride to be longer. Good job guys. Liked everything about the place. Would give it a 4 star undoubtedly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Crazy Hayride

    My friends and I had crazy time in 13th Hour haunt. Honestly, this is one of the best haunted hayrides I have ever been. There were eerie corners and spooky surprises. The actors never broke characters and we were pleasantly surprised by how they were able to make us jump at the rarest of instances. We did the house and it was also good. A great outing at a reasonable price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scared at every corner

    My first experience of hayride and it was incredible. Scared at every corner and thumps up for skilled actors who never ran out of energy. Looking forward to visit again next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Fun Time

    Wow so much fun! Hayride was awesome and it got us asking for more. It was our first haunted hayride and we all loved it. The actors were good with great histrionics and amazing timing to generate the scare. The price was reasonable. Additionally there is a haunt house of terror. Though we were prepared, the actors caught us unaware. The props were cool with great visual effects. The music was haunting and loads of jump scares. Will surely recommend to anyone interested in a scary fun time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not so scary

    Haunted Hayride was not so scary. They could add some more quality scares as there are many vacant spots without actors. Waste of $$.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

13th Hour Rising Haunted Hayride
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?