×
• New York Edition •

 

Advertisement

Hallows End Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4350 Arthurkill road
  • Staten Island, NY
  • 513-394-6860
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
13 +
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Better than Great Adventure

    I went to one in PA at 90 a head. This not only was scarier but was far less financially taxing on my big family. I was able to purchase a few sweatshirts as a result. I have cleared my schedule next year for this event no matter what.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Must see Halloween attraction on Staten Island

    I could not help my reaction! I was scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This place is amazing!

    Wow! Absolutely amazing. Must go!! Do not hesitate!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Experience!!!

    We drove down from the Bronx!!! Totally worth it, my kids really enjoyed themselves. Awesome time at the Hallows End. The staff was great and the actors were respectful. Just enough scare to keep you on your toes lol I would definitely say it’s great for all ages! At the End of all the Scare and Action, they have a variety of food, snacks and Drinks for sale, they also have souvenirs, tee shirts and hoodies for sale!!!! We will definitely visit again 😜

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hallows End rocks!!

    Insane maze, great actors, a must due in Staten Island!! Definitely in the top 5 in the tri-state!! Will come back next week!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • really good

    Really good!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent walk

    Great atmosphereCommitted and fun actorsExcellent value

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than Great Adventure

    I went to one in PA at 90 a head. This not only was scarier but was far less financially taxing on my big family. I was able to purchase a few sweatshirts as a result. I have cleared my schedule next year for this event no matter what.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Must see Halloween attraction on Staten Island

    I could not help my reaction! I was scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This place is amazing!

    Wow! Absolutely amazing. Must go!! Do not hesitate!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Experience!!!

    We drove down from the Bronx!!! Totally worth it, my kids really enjoyed themselves. Awesome time at the Hallows End. The staff was great and the actors were respectful. Just enough scare to keep you on your toes lol I would definitely say it’s great for all ages! At the End of all the Scare and Action, they have a variety of food, snacks and Drinks for sale, they also have souvenirs, tee shirts and hoodies for sale!!!! We will definitely visit again 😜

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hallows End rocks!!

    Insane maze, great actors, a must due in Staten Island!! Definitely in the top 5 in the tri-state!! Will come back next week!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • really good

    Really good!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent walk

    Great atmosphereCommitted and fun actorsExcellent value

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • it was amazing

    this was very scaryit was very funthe actors were acting really good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified I nearly peed myself

    I thought I was grown but I just squealed more than the kids. Really, this has a crap load of disclaimers and warnings and I scoffed. But... Yeah they are needed If you're feeling brave come check this haunted house out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better then Fright Fest

    So much fun!!!! Great visual effects!! So many scary characters. Staff was very into it. Overall great job!!! Definitely going back!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Halloween Attraction

    We went on a Sunday night. The lines were fast moving and the staff was super into it and very polite. The whole tour took about 35 minutes and we moved very fast through to because my wife was terrified. Great jump scares and the staff really played their roles to a tee. Going from inside to outside made the attractions even scarier. Had to get over being in tight places in low lighting but I think that added to the fright. We will definitely be going back again !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Amazing haunted house! Great people great everything! 10/10 recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • This was the best and most fun haunted house

    This is the best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well done 👏

    Being pretty big fans of Halloween, my son and I have been hitting up some local haunts. This was a lot of fun and the production is worth the price of admission. I really liked the ‘just right’ lengthy walk thru, very creepy outside walk. We did have good weather for it, but even without the outdoors part, indoors portion was the highlight. Good value for the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Albert

    My friends and I had a great time at Hallows End. It was so scary and so much fun. There were lots of great effects and the cast and crew were kind and provided a fantastic experience. A must experience and love that this was on Staten Island.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic!

    We had a great time at Hallows End. The crew was wonderful and very attentive if you were frightened. The mazes were spooky, the actors were respectful and decor was fantastic. My friends and I had a wonderful time and will be back soon! Great time and very VERY scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scary as hell

    I don’t know what hell is like but I hope it’s not like here. Whole crew did a great job and it was an overall fun experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great experience

    Phenomenal place. Plan on coming back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome time!

    Great scare! Worth the trip!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So much fun!!

    So much fun!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT EXPERIENCE

    Great everything, improvisation from the actors were great, chain saw and circus had the best events, hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Sickkk and scaryyyy

    Me n my friends had a wild experience ! 3 haunted houses . Witches clowns and all sorts or creatures lurking beyond . Screams and scares at every turn! Worth a ride for a fearful night of ur life !!!! Highly recommended !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best

    Best on Staten Island

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WHAT A EXPERIENCE!

    I brought my wife and she was petrified the whole way through we loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing time . Super scary . Definitely recommend

    Clown Great food when you exit Great scare Fun& Eventful

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hollows end

    Great place to have a good scare!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hallows end

    Best place ever! I don’t know how I made it through. Definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • HALLOWS END BEST TIME EVER

    SICK HAUNT !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good scare

    Great experience ! The chainsaw guy is legittt ! Scared the fu’ck out of me !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • so scary but mad fun

    it was so fun and scary talk to the people they’re so nice

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesome and scary

    it was super fun and scary i would definitely go again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • very scary but very fun

    10/10 ppl made it so funny!! i love the voodoo girl

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • literally scared the shoot out of me

    that crap scared me but it was mad fun def go! talk to the people LMAOAO

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great maze would come again

    it was fun and very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • yass

    so fun loved actors so slay very scary peed a lil 10/10 would go again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very solid scare

    Worth every penny, nice lengthy scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GO HERE FOR A GOOD SPOOK!!

    definitely recommend worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So good!!!!

    Definitely scary. Worth the money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hallows end

    Great haunted house I was scared the whole time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Dont mistake this one with the other one

    Went to the wrong one. Fourty dollars is not worth it. I would give 0 starts but thats not an option. Some of the workers bad tho.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very fun

    ScaryFunGreat experience Excellent Awesomsauce

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hallows end

    It was scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hollows end

    It scared meeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • TERRIFYING BUT FUN EXPERIENCE

    The Animatronics seemed so surreal half the time I thought it was going to jump out at us. It was dark and had amazing spooky music. The clown section is absolutely amazing and was my favorite part. Over all they did an astonishing job between the employees. The costumes were amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So coll

    My frind was saked and she shit her self and I jumped but is with the trimp

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good local haunted attaction

    Nice local place that you can go back to over and over again. The scariers were amazing and you never know what is lurking behind every corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing!

    Good scarers! Good props! Staff was super friendly and helpful!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Hallows End
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?